LIST OF ELIGIBILE CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION

M.PHIL PHILOSOPHY FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION FALL 2024-2026

NOTE: The following candidates are eligible for the Admission Entry Test. These candidates are informed to appear in written entry test on Friday, 23rd August 2024 at Philosophy Department, University of the Punjab, New Campus, Lahore . Following documents are mandatory to provide/check before entry in the examination hall for the entry test:

1 Original ID Card

2 Copy of acknowledgement receipt of online admission for Note: In case of failure to provide/check of any above mentioned required document/s, candidate/s will not be allowed to appear in the entry test.

ENTRY TEST TIMINGS:

9:00 AM To 12:00 PM

Reporting Time: 8:00 am

			0.00 alli		
Roll No.	Form No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Eligible for Entry Test	Remarks.
1	123400	Amir Maseem	Munawar Maseeh	Eligible	
2	126352	Fizzah	Khalid Mehmood	Eligible	
3	126752	Warda	Bashir	Eligible	
4	127146	Muhammad Usman Arshad	Arshad Ali	Eligible	
5	128727	Tahseen Latif	Muhammad Latif	Eligible	
6	129945	Kainat	Ali Ijaz	Eligible	
7	132663	Komal Iqbal	Malik Muhammad Iqbal Talib	Eligible	
8	135367	Fakhar UI Eman	Farhat Abbas	Eligible	
9	136342	Ahmed Mustafa	Ghulam Mustafa	Eligible	
10	136486	Tahseen Zara	Muhammad Iqbal	Eligible	
11	141446	Sana Fatima Jamshaid	Jamshaid Masood	Eligible	
12	141861	Ayesha Noor Asghar	Asghar Ali	Eligible	
13	155406	Zuber Ahmad	Noor Muhammad	Eligible	
14	205364	Muhammad Nauman Faisal	Atta Muhammad	Eligible	
15	218882	Ayesha Naeem Khan	Naeem Ahmed Khan	Eligible	
16	249068	Eishah Raaziah	Khizer Yasin	Eligible	
17	255409	Muhammad Abbas Khan	Abdul Ghafoor	Eligible	
18	255420	Hasnain Ahmed	Ali Ahmad	Eligible	
19	257187	Rawaha Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	Eligible	
20	257504	Maha Abdul Rehman	Abdul Rehman	Eligible	
21	257806	Wajeeha Khalid	Khalid Mehmood Javed	Eligible	
22	259090	Muhammad Noman	Khadim Hussain	Eligible	

Roll No.	Form No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Eligible for Entry Test	Remarks.
23	259174	Ayesha Saddiqua	Irshad Ahmad	Eligible	
24	259717	Aafaq Hanif	Muhammad Hanif Shaheen	Eligible	
25	261076	Ayesha Maryem	Muhammad Amir	Eligible	
26	262683	Ghulam Ayesha	Muhammad Rafiq	Eligible	
27	265198	Muhammad Babar Akram	Muhammad Akram	Eligible	
28	266686	Hammad UI Hassan	Muhammad Saleem	Eligible	

Chairman Admission Committee Department of Philosophy